Faculty of Medicine

It is comprised of the dean, vice dean for the scientific affairs, heads of departments, secretary (a technical staff member) and student representative. The council holds a weekly meeting, discusses the mechanisms of developing the educational process and clinical training at the faculty and makes the appropriate decisions on various scientific, administrative and student affairs.