Faculty of Engineering

The Faculty of Engineering grants its graduates any of the following degrees:

-  Bachelor of Science in Information Technology

-  Bachelor of Science in Communications and Electronic Engineering

-  Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering

-  Bachelor of Science in Architecture

To obtain a BSc. in Engineering, students must complete 5 years of study at the Faculty. This entails that the student successfully completes /168/ credit hours to obtain a BSc. in the relevant specialization.