Faculty of Business and Management

The Faculty of Business and Management consists of the following academic departments:

1- Management Department

2- Marketing Department

3- Management Information Systems Department

4- Finance and Banking Department

5- Tourism and Hotel Management Department

6- Electronic Business Department

Planned Departments

The Faculty will restructure its programs following a new syllabus as follows:

· Management Department: including the following sections:

1- Management

2- Human Resources Management

3- Marketing

4- Management Information Systems

5- Management of Production Processes

6- Tourism and Hotel Management

7- Electronic Business

·  Finance and Banking Department

·  Accounting Department